Welcome to Trinity Fields School & Resource Centre

Learning together in a changing world, creating success for all

Croeso/Welcome from the Headteacher

I am very pleased to be able to write this short introduction for our school website. 

Trinity Fields School and Resource Centre is a purpose built school which opened in 1998 and offers our pupils many unique and innovative features in order to develop their skills.

Monday 30 May 2022 - Friday 3 June 2022

Half term
30th May - 3rd June 2022

Monday 6 June 2022

Open for STAFF ONLY
Monday 6th June 2022

Tuesday 7 June 2022

Open for PUPILS
Tuesday 7th June 2022

Friday 22 July 2022

Term ends
Friday 22nd July 2022

Monday 6 June 2022
Monday 5 September 2022 - Tuesday 6 September 2022

Merry Christmas 2021: The Christmas story and a Christmas Alphabet

Roads in the future

Dwayne and Riley transition video

Ambitious, capable learners

Healthy, confident individuals

Enterprising, creative contributors

Ethical, informed citizens

Twitter @fields_trinity

Follow

Trinity Fields School & Resource Centre

Specialist School for Pupils with Additional Learning Needs (ALN) in Ystrad Mynach

Trinity Fields School & Resource Centre, Caerphilly Road, Ystrad Mynach, Caerphilly, CF82 7XW

We use cookies to personalise and enhance your experience on our site and improve the delivery of ads to you. Visit our Cookie Policy to learn more. By clicking 'accept', you agree to our use of cookies.